Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Fake Service! Do not get caught pls. She is not a genuine escort.. If you want to fall for her trap pla visit her.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Mount Lavina

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Dinuka
    2019.01.21
  • REVIEW

    Photo real , she is beautifal i want get morr time with her :) she is so cute and lovely,when you will be with her you will want spend more time

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Chadid
    2019.01.21
  • REVIEW

    She is the most sweet and sexy girl I have been. She made me feel so comfortable that I forgot I was paying! I definitely will go back to you

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 GBP
    Stevenmeg
    2019.01.21
  • REVIEW

    She is very ugly, wud not waste my money on that, had to cancel after seeing she

    Meeting Country:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Brian
    2019.01.21
  • REVIEW

    she is so cute and lovely,when you will be with her you will want spend more time

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Chadid
    2019.01.21
  • REVIEW

    Lilian came over to my place earlier today and it was just an amazing visit.
    First of all, she looked just like her pics.She looked really cute and sexy and was an absolute lady.Extremely friendly and a great personality.
    Once we got into bed she got undressed quickly and we started having fun right away.She’s a fantastic kisser and the gfe she offered was perfect.She took her time kissing and licking my chest.
    We took turns going down on each other and her moaning really turned me on.
    She was dripping wet when I was ready to be inside her.It was amazing.We had sex several times.I finally blew my load as I banged her from behind doing doggy style.
    She moaned and screemed so loud, I’m surprised the neighbors didn’t call the cops.
    Like I said, it was an amazing visit.She never rushed me or looked at the clock.As a matter of fact, she took her time making me feel good and taking care of business.
    I will certainly call her again soon.
    I wish I could see her every day.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Slave of queen
    2019.01.20
  • REVIEW

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10. Very clean,professional and not a clock watcher. Pics are legit and looks even better in real.There are two packages avail. one with everything but sex and one with full service. So always get details and confirm the package you want with whats-app so there will be no confusions. I took the package with full service and was not disappointed. Will return for sure.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Mount Lavinia

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • REVIEW

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10.really professional and GFE. Not a rusher or clockwatcher. Very clean and looks way better than in pics.
    I see some bad reviews due to confusion of packages. There is actually a package with everything but no sex and another with full service (with sex).So it is better to clarify the the package you want before hand to avoid any confusions.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • REVIEW

    Very nice girl with beautiful smile and great passion! Always happy to make u happy and also a perfect squirter in quantity and quality! Highly recommended!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    JZY
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Eva is the best. So much fun, naughty, sexy, sweet. Her photos are accurate but she is more beautiful in person. I enjoyed my time with her and she is great at conversation too. She is adorable. I saw her yesterday but I want to see her again soon. Unfortunately I return to the USA today, hope one day I will see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Indonesia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Scorpion23
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Lara has around 19 years old she has baby face super cute. Really good blowjob, deep throat and cim. Good and big butt wow

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Ross
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    most super girl i met ,baby face.szuper body,smililing

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Wien-Sulz

    Meeting duration:

    19 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    nikita
    2019.01.18
  • REVIEW

    Not Sarah Kim or not the girl in pic. She's an agent and due to that it had created serious awkwardness between me and the girl he/she sent. I suggest if you decided to go on ahead and trust the positive review on her here, take my advice when she arrives msg the contact posted in her ad and ask to check her phone to see of she receives it or not. Just a tip for future bros out there diving in on this.

    I rate 2 stars out of 5. The girl she sent was passable but we got through the awkwardness using translator but still wasn't a pleasant experience. You've been warned.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hour hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    niloc
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    Guys this girl is the best. Really enjoyed plowing all her holes as she begged for more. Can't wait to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    LoyalLover
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    The best mistress in the egypt no no i mean the best goddess on the world

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    10000 EGP
    Slave hany
    2019.01.17
  • REVIEW

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter