47711 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
2126
photos
313402
videos
2060
countries
147

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Charming and very sexual person, soft skin and ass to die for! Thank you and meet again soon!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    5 hours

    Cost:

    650 EUR
    Joshua
    2018.05.19
  • REVIEW

    Very nice girl. Look like on pictures! very hot and sexy lady! Whery nice vocabulary and manners! We will meet again!

    p.s. thanks Anna for great time and service

    Meeting Country:

    Serbia

    Meeting City:

    Belgrade

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    550 EUR
    sho.
    2018.05.18
  • REVIEW

    Not real photos. She is Black African. Poor service.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Catoski
    2018.05.18
  • REVIEW

    Very cute and sexy woman with a perfect body, the moment was perfect and she is kind and it's nice to talk with after.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Porto

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Luca
    2018.05.18
  • REVIEW

    Demi Rose picture she use.. Not her reply pic
    But she ok service
    N English not that good
    She can give you discount overnight 300-450 usd

    Meeting Country:

    Malaysia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    10 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Shayk
    2018.05.17
  • REVIEW

    OHHH what a waste of time and money. NOTHING in this this picture is true. Her eyes, hair length, hair color, face, boobs, NOTHING. Another girl came along, she kept on demanding more money, and they weren't wasn't pleasing AT ALL.

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Rome

    Meeting length:

    1/2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    ryan adams
    2018.05.17
  • REVIEW

    Recently i contact , then i pay half for 3 hours, firstly i didn't trusted but after i pay half then gave me address by call , we spend 3 hours time very gently , she was very hot and lovely , she is real i damn sure. best wishes for her.

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhaka

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Sayem Talukder
    2018.05.17
  • REVIEW

    Perfect Provider. She is based in Manhattan, where i had couple of Meetings with her before i invited her to the Bahamas. She is the perfect companion for the Weekend. Very elegant, upscale, kinky, and tun. I recommend her and i will see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    The Bahamas

    Meeting City:

    Nassau

    Meeting length:

    1 days

    Cost:

    2500 EUR
    ricky
    2018.05.17
  • REVIEW

    This Sani girl is a complete liar!! Made an appointment but no show twice within a day! In the end, she didn’t had gut to reply messages. Extremely bad experiences!

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    6000 THB
    Erik
    2018.05.17
  • REVIEW

    Was the worse experience she rush me we agreed for one hour and she only give 15 minutes she rip off be aware beside she don’t look like the pics.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    None
    2018.05.16
  • REVIEW

    i'm very satisfied , she is very hot & friendly, i will come again very soon

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhaka

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    S K Minhaj
    2018.05.16
  • REVIEW

    U r ford. U received my money than no contact. This ford site

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    biplob
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    She is totally different from the photos. Older close to 40.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Thomas
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    First time visiting Albania and I decided to call a girl. She was shy when she entered the room but her smile was so sweet and sexy. Her body natural and juicy .She was so horny and sexy during all the time.She was 23 years old but very mature and smart for her age.

    Meeting Country:

    Albania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    12 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    David
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    I went on a dinnerdate with Claudia, I was actually just looking for a girl to take out for dinner, but after flirting all night, we ended up in my hotel room.

    She is very pretty and a wonderful companion.

    I will see her again when I'm back in Hong Kong.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Central District

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    Michael
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    She is not as she looks in photo. Acts like a princess, and as if doing a favor with her time with you. Not recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25000 JPY
    Sm
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    Nice English and beautiful smile.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Kite
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    becarefull from this fake girl ,they just took money n naver gonna cntc u. ,,, only ctg is ok for top escort ,other all r totly frmaking people fool,,,, jode real hi class frm top escort theke real date chan ctg r oitare geya koren loss hobena shai mal but amader dhakay cheating gular jalay r real hi class bolte nai

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhakua

    Meeting length:

    1.30 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    sazadsifuddin
    2018.05.15
  • REVIEW

    WHEN SHE ARRIVED NOT AS SEXY AS PICTURES AND THE SERVICE WAS VERY BELOW PAR AND NOT WORTH THE DONATION PAID FOR 2HRS AND SHE BAILED AFTER SHE GOT ME TO POP

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    214 North Temple Condominium

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 USD
    rhino
    2018.05.13
  • REVIEW

    This is Fake photo and run by unknown agency. During and after meeting her phones was consistently ring and Man's voice was heard. She also extremely late and time watcher.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 AED
    jack
    2018.05.13
Tel Aviv escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Israel and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Tel Aviv. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Tel Aviv escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Queensway House 275-285, High Street, London E15 2TF, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.